Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore.

Team Members

Home / Team Members

Your Leadership Team

Joseph E. Henehan

President and CEO

Lorraine Boatman

Director of Administrative Services

Jonathan L Briggs Sr.

Director of Operations

Edward Stricklan

Senior Benefits Consultant

Marilyn Ryding

Senior Qualified Plan Consultant, AIF®

Professional Staff

Nathanael Tinker

Systems Support Analyst

Dean White

Client Advisor

Scott Hofferber


The Henehan Company